‹ Return Home

Arkansas Travelers AA baseball 2019 information

LITTLE ROCK, AR - The Arkansas Travelers are hosting a FREE practice, open to the public on Tuesday, April 2nd at Dickey-Stephens Park. Practice begins at 4:30 p.m., gates will open at 4 p.m. Double Day’s Concession stand will be open with limited concessions available. Come join the fun, check out the new roster, and Rock the Diamond with Travelers Baseball!

Opening Night for the 2019 Arkansas Travelers Baseball Season is April 11th! The Travs take on the Tulsa Drillers at Dickey-Stephens Park. The first 1,000 fans in the gate will receive a 2019 Magnet Schedule courtesy of Bale Chevrolet and KARK. Gates open at 6:10 p.m. First Pitch is scheduled for 7:10 p.m.

Single Game tickets NOW ON SALE! Visit www.TRAVS.com or 501-664-7559 for tickets.

2019 Promotional Schedule

NEW THIS SEASON! Every Monday is “Moix Monday Pup-Day” Bring your dog to the park and get a $3 GA Ticket

Thursday, April 11 Magnet Schedule Giveaway – 1,000 Units

*Friday, April 12 Magnet Schedule Giveaway/Diamantes Night/Post-Game Fireworks

Saturday, April 13 Travs Calendar Giveaway – 1,000 Units

Wednesday, April 17 11:00 a.m. School Day/Senior Day Game

Wednesday, April 24 11:00 a.m. School Day Game

Thursday, April 25 Water Safety Night/Chance to WIN a $50,000 Boat

*Friday, April 26 Diamantes Night/Post-Game Fireworks

Saturday, April 27 Team Photo Giveaway – 1,000 Units

Sunday, April 28 Pre-Game Kids Clinic

*Thursday, May 9 Diamantes Night/Avocado Giveaway/Free Mechanical Bull Rides

Friday, May 10 LOVE, Little Rock Jersey Auction/Boy Scout Night

Saturday, May 11 T-Shirt Giveaway – 1,000 Units

*Wednesday, May 22 Diamantes Night

Thursday, May 23 Bark in the Ballpark/Rope Frisbee Giveaway – 300 Units

Friday, May 24 Rolex Dig

Saturday, May 25 Team Card Set Giveaway – 1,000 Units

Sunday, May 26 Pre-Game Kids Clinic

Friday, May 31 Remote Dig/Dizzy’s 2nd Birthday Bash

Saturday, June 1 Faith and Family Night/Jerseys Auction

*Thursday, June 13 Diamantes Night

*Friday, June 14 Puzzle Giveaway –1,000 Units/Diamantes Night/Girl Scout Night

Saturday, June 15 Grand-Slam Auto-Rama Car Show

Sunday, June 16 Pre-Game Catch on Field/Father’s Day Ball Giveaway

Thursday, June 27 STARWARS Theme Night

Friday, June 28 Post-Game Fireworks

Saturday, June 29 Cooler Bag Giveaway – 1,000 Units

Sunday, June 30 Pre-Game Kids Clinic

Thursday, July 4 USA Jersey Auction/Post-Game Fireworks

Friday, July 5 Color-Me-Magnet Giveaway – 1,000 Units

Saturday, July 6 Print Giveaway – 1,000 Units

*Wednesday, July 10 Diamantes Night

Thursday, July 18 Christmas In July Theme Night

*Wednesday, July 17 Diamantes Night

Friday, July 19 Post-Game Fireworks

Saturday, July 20 Thunder Stix Giveaway – 1,000 Units

Thursday, August 1 Halloween Theme Night

Friday, August 2 Braden Bishop Bobble Head Giveaway – 1,000 Units

Saturday, August 3 Pre-Game Midget Wrestling/Little Kato Bobble Head Giveaway

Thursday, August 15 Clunker Car Night

*Tuesday, August 20 Diamantes Night

Thursday, August 22 Karaoke Theme Night

Friday, August 23 Pyro In The Park IV

*Saturday, August 24 Tooth Shaped Wax Flosser Giveaway/Diamantes Night

Sunday, August 25 Photo With A Trav

*Denotes Diamantes de Arkansas theme night (Copa de La Diversion Initiative)
Promotions Subject to Change without Notice

Sponsors

crabbys hog call     
       
       HogWild