‹ Return Home

Arkansas Razorback basketball news - schedule 2019-2020

FAYETTEVILLE – The Southeastern Conference released the men’s conference opponents for the 2020 season on Wednesday. The Razorbacks will host games against Auburn. Kentucky, LSU, Mississippi State, Missouri, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas A&M and Vanderbilt.

Arkansas will travel to Alabama, Florida, Georgia, LSU, Ole Miss, Mississippi State, Missouri, Tennessee and Texas A&M.

Times, dates and television information will be announced at a later date.