‹ Return Home

Arkansas men’s basketball schedule 2018/19

2018-19 Arkansas Men’s Basketball Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
Oct. 19 Friday Red-White Game Bud Walton Arena TBA
Oct. 26 Friday Tusculum (Exhibition) Bud Walton Arena TBA
Nov. 2 Friday Exhibition Game (TBA) Bud Walton Arena TBA
Nov. 9 Friday vs. Texas # El Paso, Texas (Fort Bliss) TBA
Nov. 12 Monday UC Davis + Bud Walton Arena TBA
Nov. 18 Sunday Indiana + Bud Walton Arena TBA
Nov. 21 Wednesday Montana State + Bud Walton Arena TBA
Nov. 23 Friday UT Arlington + Bud Walton Arena TBA
Dec. 1 Saturday FIU Bud Walton Arena TBA
Dec. 5 Wednesday at Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo. TBA
Dec. 8 Saturday Western Kentucky Bud Walton Arena TBA
Dec. 15 Saturday UTSA North Little Rock (Verizon Arena) TBA
Dec. 19 Wednesday Georgia Tech Bud Walton Arena TBA
Dec. 22 Saturday Texas State Bud Walton Arena TBA
Dec. 28 Friday Austin Peay Bud Walton Arena TBA
Jan. 5 Saturday at Texas A&M * College Station, Texas TBA
Jan. 9 Wednesday Florida * Bud Walton Arena TBA
Jan. 12 Saturday LSU * Bud Walton Arena TBA
Jan. 15 Tuesday at Tennessee * Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Jan. 19 Saturday at Ole Miss * Oxford, Miss TBA
Jan. 23 Wednesday Missouri * Bud Walton Arena TBA
Jan. 26 Saturday at Texas Tech % Lubbock, Texas TBA
Jan. 29 Tuesday Georgia * Bud Walton Arena TBA
Feb. 2 Saturday LSU * Baton Rouge, La. TBA
Feb. 5 Tuesday Vanderbilt * Bud Walton Arena TBA
Feb. 9 Saturday at South Carolina * Columbia, S.C. TBA
Feb. 12 Tuesday at Missouri * Columbia, Mo. TBA
Feb. 16 Saturday Mississippi State * Bud Walton Arena TBA
Feb. 20 Wednesday at Auburn * Auburn, Ala. TBA
Feb. 23 Saturday Texas A&M * Bud Walton Arena TBA
Feb. 26 Tuesday at Kentucky * Lexington, Ky. TBA
Mar. 2 Saturday Ole Miss * Bud Walton Arena TBA
Mar. 6 Wednesday at Vanderbilt * Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Mar. 9 Saturday Alabama * Bud Walton Arena TBA
Mar. 13-17 SEC Tournament Nashville, Tenn. (Bridgestone Arena)
Mar. 20-23 NCAA First Round
Mar. 27-31 NCAA Regional
April 6 & 8 NCAA Final Four Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)

Sponsors

crabbys hog call     
       
       HogWild